Board Meetings
    • Monday, January 16, 2017  (Christmas Break – Dec. 26/16 – Jan 6, 2017)
    • Monday, February 13, 2017
    • Monday, March 6, 2017 (March Break – 9 to 17, 2017)
    • Monday, April 10, 2017
    • Monday, May 8, 2017
    • Monday, June 12, 2017

No Regular Meetings in July or August

    • Monday, September 11, 2017
    • Monday, October 16, 2017 (Thanksgiving – Oct 10/17)
    • Monday, November 13, 2017
    • Monday, December 4, 2017