Board Office Staff

Tim Overholt
Supervisory Officer
toverholt@pssbp.ca

Sean Turner
Manager of Finance and Treasurer
sturner@pssbp.ca

Deanna Van Rooyen
Administrative Assistant
dvanrooyen@pssbp.ca

Karen Lizotte
Administrative Assistant
klizotte@pssbp.ca

Christy Hamill
Mental Health and Well-Being & Multi-Disciplinary Team Leader
chamill@pssbp.ca

June Merkley
Superintendent of Early Years
jbmerkley@pssbp.ca

Debbie Cummings
Early Years Lead
dcummings@pssbp.ca