Board Meetings
    • Monday, January 11, 2021
      • To be conducted via Google Meet – please call the Board Office @ 705-549-6422 if you wish to be involved in the Open Session
      • (Christmas Break – Board Office CLOSED Dec.22/20 to Jan.3/21)
    • Monday, February 8, 2021
      • To be conducted via Google Meet – please call the Board Office @ 705-549-6422 if you wish to be involved in the Open Session
    • Monday, March 8, 2021
      • To be conducted via Google Meet – please call the Board Office @ 705-549-6422 if you wish to be involved in the Open Session
    • Monday, April 12, 2021 – CANCELLED
      • (Easter Break – April 2 to April 5 – Board Office CLOSED)
      • (April Break – April 12 to April 16 – Board Office OPEN)
    • Monday, May 10, 2021
      • To be conducted via Google Meet – please call the Board Office @ 705-549-6422 if you wish to be involved in the Open Session
    • Monday, June 14, 2021
      • To be conducted via Google Meet – please call the Board Office @ 705-549-6422 if you wish to be involved in the Open Session

No Regular Meetings in July or August

    • Monday, September 13, 2021
      • To be conducted via Google Meet – please call the Board Office @ 705-549-6422 if you wish to be involved in the Open Session
    • Monday, October 4, 2021
      • (Thanksgiving – Board Office CLOSED on October 11)
    • Monday, November 8, 2021
    • Monday, December 6, 2021