Board Meetings
    • Monday, January 11, 2021
      • To be conducted via Google Meet – please call the Board Office @ 705-549-6422 if you wish to be involved in the Open Session
      • (Christmas Break – Board Office CLOSED¬†Dec.22/20 to Jan.3/21)
    • Monday, February 8, 2021
    • Monday, March 8, 2021
      • (March Break – March 12 to March 19 – Board Office OPEN)
    • Monday, April 12, 2021
      • (Easter Break – April 2 to April 5 – Board Office¬†CLOSED)
    • Monday, May 10, 2021
    • Monday, June 14, 2021

No Regular Meetings in July or August

    • Monday, September 14, 2020
    • Monday, October 5, 2020
      • (Thanksgiving – Board Office CLOSED on October 12)
    • Monday, November 9, 2020
    • Monday, December 7, 2020